The Darling Fire - Dark Celebration

The Darling Fire - Dark Celebration


A veritable mosaic of indie notoriety, The Darling Fire features members of The Rocking Horse Winner, Further Seems Forever, Dashboard Confessional, Poison The Well, and Shai Hulud among others. The band’s debut album, Dark Celebration, is energetic, powerful, melodic, and heavy; however, the collective sum of the parts produce an intimate, spacey and bewitching experience — an authenticity that speaks to the true cathartic nature of the project. The result of the band’s collaboration with producer J. Robbins [Jawbox, Burning Airlines] is a powerful coalescence of pure artistry and vision.


  1. For The Loveless

  2. Nevertwin

  3. Omaha

  4. Catatonia

  5. Silver Spider

  6. The Constant

  7. Saints In Masquerade

  8. In Twilight

1st press limited to 500 copies: Brown Opaque [100]

Add To Cart